Return to Contest Entrance

About the Contest

 Linking to Us

This contest grows every year. It has long since passed the point at which a single person could manage it all; thus the entire project is a team effort. We'd like to recognize the team here.

Site Design & Scripting

Damien Jones (with thanks to Darren Beyer, David Huffaker, Janet Preslar, Kerry Mitchell, and Eric and Robert Swenson for feedback)

Site Hosting

fractalus network (USA)

Université Bordeaux 1 (France)

Entry Management

Kerry Mitchell

Damien Jones

Janet Parke Preslar

Award Graphics

Paul DeCelle

CD Replication

Ken Childress

Tina Oloyede

Herculean Efforts & Extreme Tolerance
(and vote counting)

Kerry Mitchell

Janet Parke Preslar



Return to Contest Entrance
Web Site Copyright © 2000-2001 Damien M. JonesA fractalus network site